SWPS Rhythm Resources History Rhythm Festival Help

World Rhythm FestivalProduced by the Seattle World Percussion Society
login: pass:
Menu
Printer friendly mode
World Rhythm Festival 2007 Teaching & Performing Artists

2007 World Rhythm Festival Teaching & Performance Artists

Read biographies by First Name: A - F , G - M , N - Z


Afua N' Diaye http://planetafua.com/
Alessandra Belloni www.alessandrabelloni.com
Arthur Hull www.drumcircle.com
Arturo Rodriquez www.arturorodriguez.com/
Awal Alhassan www.awalalhassan.googlepages.com
Bill Matthews www.congajoy.com
Cameron Tummel www.RhythmsOfTheC.com
Carol Lutra-Johns www.rhythmjoy.com
Carolyn Brandy www.carolynbrandy.com
CJ Bastron www.raincityrhythms.com
Daveed Korup www.drumfest.com
Dennis Maberry www.geocities.com/rhythmspirit
Dora Oliveira www.showbrazil.com/dora.htm
Ed Hartman www.iwantaband.com
Eddyville Eagles qi_michael_smith[at] yahoo.com
Edward Mulhern www.communityrhythmjams.com
Eric Wilson www.compfit.com
Erik Brown www.doumbec-drum.com
Etienne Cakpo www.gansango.com

Read biographies by First Name: A - F , G - M , N - Z


Geoff Johns andBakongo www.rhythmjoy.com
George Sadak www.themborchestra.com/george.htm
Ginny Watts chaseron[at] imt.net
Gordy Ryan www.obatheband.com
Hari Pal www.haripal.com
Hejira www.sonicbids.com/Hejira2
Jim Greiner www.handsondrum.com
Jim Santi Owen www.jimsantiowen.com
Johnny Conga johnnyconga [at] hotmail.com
Jordan Hanson www.drumvictoria.com
Jose Carrion www.cubanfolkloricdance.com
Kalani www.kalanimusic.com
Karim Koumbassa www.oneworlddance.com
Kerry "Shakerman" Greene www.drum-party.com www.shakerman.com
Kim Atkinson www.pulsewave.com
Kimberlee Jensen Stedlwww.punkrockyoga.com
Lance Lu gourd [at]teleport.com
Lara Triback rhythmandmuse[at] yahoo.com
Maiensy Sanchez msanch[at] u.washington.edu
Mark Lilly Ogunde52[at] hotmail.com
Matt Dressler www.mattdressler.com
Modibo Traore www.cafetilibo.com

Read biographies by First Name: A - F , G - M , N - Z


Naby Camara andLagni Sussu www.nabycamara.com
Navaro Franco riversofrhythm[at] yahoo.com
Nyamuziwa Marimba Ensemble www.nyamuziwa.com
Paoli Mejias www.paolimejias.com
Paul Wagner www.sacredbreath.cc
Pedro Vargas
Pepe Danza www.pepe-music.com
Phil Onishi andSherwood Big Blue Ball Marimba Ensembles oniship [at] edmonds.wednet.edu
Raquy Danziger and the Cavemen www.raquy.com
Saeed Abbas and GyeNyamE earthrhythms [at] whidbey.com
Sarah Lee Parker Koumbassa www.oneworlddance.com
Simone LaDrumma www.LaDrumma.com
Soleil www.soleilRising.com
Suzanna www.planetsuzanna.com
Suanna and George Sadak with MB Orchestra planetsuzanna[at] gmail.com
thione diop www.thionediop.com
Tor Dietrichson tordietrichson[at] comcast.net
Ubuntu Drummers & Fyre Flyte Dancers www.ubuntu-drummers.com
VamoLá! www.vamola.org/
Zanbaka Seattle Bellydance Arts Collective www.zanbaka.com/collective.htm
Zoe Ryan www.obatheband.com

The World Rhythm Festival is presented by:
World Rhythm Festival Art by Don Baker
Building Community Through Rhythm

Festival Art by Don Baker
Website and hosting by Zorin
© 2002 - 2010 Seattle World Percussion Society - a 501(c)(3) nonprofit corporation